Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   11  REVIEWS
May 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very knowledgable, prompt and trustworthy.

May 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael has done many jobs for me and is very conscientious, reliable and trustworthy. He always works to the highest of standards.

June 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler fitted and they did a great job. Just had a new gas hob fitted and new taps, and all done extremely well, so can definitely recommend Plumbingit.

February 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a completely new system fitted, which we are very pleased with. Mikey made some great recommendations in the planning stages of our project to tailor the system to our needs. The work was to ...

February 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant job very efficient and very tidy

February 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mikey has been servicing my boiler for the past two years. He is efficient, reliable, friendly and well priced!

February 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service! Highly recommend.

February 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, reliable service at an honest and fair price. Definitely recommended if you want a hassle-free, good job done.

July 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service - very friendly and doesn’t try to oversell or over-charge. Everything Mikey has done for us has been top quality and quick and he’s always very responsive whenever we need help! Can ...

May 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very knowledgeable, prompt and trustworthy.